Christmas Hours 2020

Christmas holidays

Christmas Eve
Thu 24th Dec 11am – Late


CHRISTMAS DAY
Fri 25th Dec CLOSED

BOXING DAY
Sat 26th DeC 12noon – Late


Sun 27th Dec 12noon – Late
Mon 28th Dec CLOSED
Tue 29th Dec 12noon – Late
Wed 30th Dec 12noon – Late

NEW YEARS EVE
Thu 31st Dec 12noon – Late


NEW YEARS DAY
Fri 1st Jan CLOSED


Sat 2nd Jan 12noon – Late
Sun 3rd Jan 11am – Late
Mon 4th Jan Normal HOURS

Share This

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter